Show More

Main Developpers

Wang Jin  wangj@rquanton.com

Has been coding since the age of 15, and now mainly specializes in statistical analysis of financial markets.

Liu Peter  liu@rquanton.com

Is a technical analyst with more than 20 years of experience as well as a programmer coding in many trading languages including R.

Zhang Shen  zhang@rquanton.com

Is involved in performing statistical small cap stock analysis.

Team Members

Bilel Nair (Manager)  nair@rquanton.com
Wang Lok (Supporting Developper) wangl@rquanton.com
Wang Guowei (Supporting Developper)  wangg@rquanton.com
Goran Horvat (Supporting Developper)  horvat@rquanton.com
Mansur Mohamed (Infrastructure)  mohamed@rquanton.com
Sayf al-Din Khan (Supporting Developper)  khan@rquanton.com
Tadej Mlakar (Supporting Developper)  mlakar@rquanton.com
Mehdi Haddad (Catering)  haddad@rquanton.com
Imran Ali (Supporting Developper)  ali@rquanton.com

      Wang Jin

 Lead Developer                    

         Liu Peter

        Developer

     Zhang Shen

       Developer

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now